Kuedo – Slow Knife (2016)

This album Kuedo – Slow Knife (2016) Rar, published by Musicforallpro on October 13, 2016. Download for free Kuedo – Slow Knife (2016) zip with format mp3 or m4a itunes or flac lossless. Download Kuedo – Slow Knife (2016) torrent from pupular file host: zippyshare, mediafire, 4shared, turbobit, rapidgator, mega and more.

Title: Slow Knife
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Planet Mu
Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Dubstep, Experimental
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 00:46:45
Total Size: 107 mb | 274 mb


01 – Kuedo – Hourglass : 05:13
02 – Kuedo – Under the Surface : 02:26
03 – Kuedo – In Your Sleep : 04:28
04 – Kuedo – Bending Moon : 02:10
05 – Kuedo – Slow Knife : 03:55
06 – Kuedo – Floating Forest : 03:37
07 – Kuedo – Love Theme : 01:57
08 – Kuedo – Approaching : 04:16
09 – Kuedo – Broken Fox Black Hole : 03:44
10 – Kuedo – Breaking the Surface : 04:38
11 – Kuedo – In Your Skin : 01:32
12 – Kuedo – Warmer Light : 04:13
13 – Kuedo – Halogen Light : 02:13
14 – Kuedo – Lathe : 02:28

Kuedo returns to Planet Mu with his long awaited second album Slow Knife . It s been five years since his acclaimed debut Severant and time has proved it prescient; its futuristic trap influence is now ubiquitous. Slow Knife seems to return to where Severant left off, but with the intricate sound design of last year shaunting EP Assertion Of A Surrounding Presence subsumed into the compositions, making them more exacting and beautifully crafted.

Slow Knife is almost two albums; the first half, according to Kuedo, invokes the seduction of the city, taking the music of Michael Mann s Manhunter as a cue, with the latter half being inspired by the bloody starscapes and voodoo wilderness of films such as Angel Heart , Night Of The Hunter and more recently the True Detective series. Both halves of the album are also in thrall to Ghost In The Shell and Mica Levi s inspiring Under The Skin soundtrack, especially in the turbulence of the mid-section.

The songs of the albums first half are synthetic and seductive, a gelatinous veil with shades of the pseudo-sophisticated trance of Enigma, of all things, underpinned with dusky unsettling shadows and atmosphere. In Your Sleep , perhaps surprisingly, features the vocals of Hayden Thorpe from Wild Beasts, who settles his dark, whispered vocals into the moonlit shadowy atmosphere. Floating Forest is the first track to allow back some of Kuedo sexperimentation with the Southern rap template, which he explored before it became commonplace, with echoed drum splashes and a sinister repetitive motif, ending with a haunting growl.

Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous

Download Kuedo – Slow Knife (2016) Zip Rar Torrent Zippyshare

Free download Kuedo – Slow Knife (2016) via zippyshare, mediafire, 4shared, turbobit, rapidgator, mega, torrent and more.

The Dome Summer (2018)
The Dome Summer (2018)
Artist: Various PerformersTitle: The Dome Summer 2018Label:
The Orb – No Sounds Are Out of Bounds (Deluxe) (2018)
The Orb – No Sounds Are Out of Bounds (Deluxe) (2018)
Artist: The OrbTitle: No Sounds Are Out
18 Tropical Perfection Multibundle (2018)
18 Tropical Perfection Multibundle (2018)
Artist: Different PerformersTitle: 18 Tropical Perfection MultibundleLabel: