CZR MGA – Czr Mga [2018] [New Album]

CZR MGA - Czr Mga
Artist: CZR MGA
Album: Czr Mga
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

1.The Last Stand (feat. inDJnous)
2. I’m That Dude (feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
3. Round the Corner
4. Forever (feat. Tri-State)
5. Determined
6. Home Free
7. Stratego (feat. Ras Kass & Motion Man)
8. Cracked Mask
9. Back2basics (feat. Dwyze & inDJnous)
10. Don’t Worry
11. So Bad (feat. Mr. Sche)
12. What2do
13. Playing Dirty

This album CZR MGA – Czr Mga [2018] [New Album].rar, published by on 29/10/2018. If you want to download CZR MGA – Czr Mga [2018] [New Album] mp3 m4a, just click the download link above.