Darnell “Showcase” Taylor – Turning Point [2018] [New Album]

Artist: Darnell “Showcase” Taylor
Album: Turning Point
Genre: R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps


1.Trap Love
2. #Scv (Sexy Cold Vicious)
3. Conversation
4. Turning Point (feat. Marcus Anderson)
5. Something About You (feat. Anthony Saunders & Nicholas Cole)
6. Summer Nights
7. Eden’s Song
8. Make Love
9. Where Would I Be

This album Darnell “Showcase” Taylor – Turning Point [2018] [New Album].rar, published by Musicforallpro.info on 23/03/2018. If you want to download Darnell “Showcase” Taylor – Turning Point [2018] [New Album] mp3 m4a, just click the download link above.