$’Edout – Expensive Agent [2019] [New Album]

$'Edout - Expensive Agent
Artist: $’Edout
Album: Expensive Agent
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

1.Such a Beautiful Day
2. Play Dis Shit
3. Prison Time to Heal (feat. Bre
4. Copperhead Snakes
5. Weird Wickedly Wayside
6. We Can Go Ta War (feat. Guerre
7. Bad Ideas
8. Make Everything Smile
9. Pretty Green Buds
10. Soja on Me (feat. KeKe)
11. Give No Fucks (feat. NeNemoe,
12. Thoughts I Never Could Say (fe

This album $’Edout – Expensive Agent [2019] [New Album].rar, published by Musicforallpro.info on 23/01/2019. If you want to download $’Edout – Expensive Agent [2019] [New Album] mp3 m4a, just click the download link above.