JD McPherson – Socks [2018] [New Album]

JD McPherson - Socks
Artist: JD McPherson
Album: Socks
Genre: Holiday
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

1.All the Gifts I Need
2. Bad Kid
3. Hey Skinny Santa!
4. Socks
5. Every Single Christmas
6. Ugly Sweater Blues
7. Holly, Carol, Candy & Joy
8. Santa’s Got a Mean Machine
9. What’s That Sound?
10. Claus Vs. Claus (feat. Lucie Silvas)

This album JD McPherson – Socks [2018] [New Album].rar, published by Musicforallpro.info on 29/10/2018. If you want to download JD McPherson – Socks [2018] [New Album] mp3 m4a, just click the download link above.