Kabaka Pyramid – Kontraband [2018] [New Album]

Kabaka Pyramid - Kontraband
Artist: Kabaka Pyramid
Album: Kontraband
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

1.Make Way (feat. Pressure Busspipe)
2. My Time
3. Kontraband (feat. Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley)
4. Can’t Breathe
5. Well Done
6. Reggae Music
7. Kaught Up
8. Lyrics Deity
9. Borders (feat. Stonebwoy)
10. Africans Arise (feat. Akon)
11. Meaning of Life
12. Everywhere I Go (feat. Protoje)
13. Blessed Is the Man (feat. Chronixx)
14. Natural Woman
15. I’m Just a Man
16. All I Need (feat. Nattali Rize) [Bonus Track]

This album Kabaka Pyramid – Kontraband [2018] [New Album].rar, published by Musicforallpro.info on 07/05/2018. If you want to download Kabaka Pyramid – Kontraband [2018] [New Album] mp3 m4a, just click the download link above.