Michael Schulte – Dreamer [2018] [New Album]

Michael Schulte - Dreamer
Artist: Michael Schulte
Album: Dreamer
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

1.You Let Me Walk Alone
2. Rock and Scissors
3. End of My Days
4. Thoughts
5. The Deep
6. Rusted Blood
7. The Maze
8. Dear Doubt
9. Flicker
10. You Said You’d Grow Old with Me
11. Falling Apart
12. Silence
13. Take It All Away
14. Take Me as I Am
15. Mountain Spring
16. Heard You Crying
17. You Let Me Walk Alone (Acoustic)
18. You Said You’d Grow Old with Me (Acoustic)
19. You’ll Be Okay (Acoustic)
20. Holding Back the Fire (Acoustic)

This album Michael Schulte – Dreamer [2018] [New Album].rar, published by Musicforallpro.info on 03/05/2018. If you want to download Michael Schulte – Dreamer [2018] [New Album] mp3 m4a, just click the download link above.