Patchwork Fools – ‎Net Worth [2018] [New Album]

Patchwork Fools - ‎Net Worth
Artist: Patchwork Fools
Album: ‎Net Worth
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.I Just Need a Man
2. Blanket
3. Riches to Rags (A Cappella)
4. Riches to Rags (Studio Session)
5. This Canoe
6. Tara
7. Another Sleepless Night
8. Deadbeats
9. Net Worth
10. Let’s Wine
11. Matador (Studio Session)

This album Patchwork Fools – ‎Net Worth [2018] [New Album].rar, published by on July 9, 2018. If you want to download Patchwork Fools – ‎Net Worth [2018] [New Album] mp3 m4a, just click the download link above.