Yung Me – 3rd Eye Open [2018] [New Album]

Yung Me - 3rd Eye Open
Artist: Yung Me
Album: 3rd Eye Open
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

1.Purple (feat. Lil Tank)
2. Crosses
3. Most Hated (feat. Kvng Zeakyy)
4. Numb (feat. Mo Head Mike & Kvng Zeakyy)
5. This What You Call (feat. Kxng Heem & Sauce Walka)
6. Earn No Stripes (feat. Kxng Heem)
7. Purple Talk (feat. Lil Tank & Cap 1)
8. Tryin’ Win (feat. Milli Montana)
9. Go Crazy (feat. B Pace & Kxng Heem)
10. You Can Tell (feat. Kxng Heem)
11. Secrets

This album Yung Me – 3rd Eye Open [2018] [New Album].rar, published by on 13/09/2018. If you want to download Yung Me – 3rd Eye Open [2018] [New Album] mp3 m4a, just click the download link above.